martes, 6 de septiembre de 2011

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (1967) [Flac]

Año: 1967
Peso: 233 MB
Formato: Flac

1- Sgt. pepper's lonely hearts club band
2- With a little help from my friends
3- Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
4- Getting better
5- Fixing a hole
6- She's leaving home
7- Being for the benefit of Mr. Kite!
8- Within you without you
9- When I'm sixty-four
10- Lovely Rita
11- Good morning good morning
12 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (reprise)
13 - A Day in the Life

No se olviden que Euge es puto y cagón.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario