domingo, 4 de septiembre de 2011

The Beatles - with the beatles (1963) [Flac]

Lennon, McCartney, Harrison, Starr.
Año: 1963
Formato: Flac
Peso: 145 Mb

01. It Won't Be Long
02. All I've Got to Do
03. All My Loving
04. Don't Bother Me
05. Little Child
06. Till There Was You
07. Please Mr. Postman
08. Roll Over Beethoven
09. Hold Me Tight
10. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
11. I Wanna Be Your Man
12. Devil in Her Heart
13. Not a Second Time
14. Money (That's What I Want)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario